Roger Babik

Roger Babik

President

roger@masterprovisions.org
Guy Domec

Guy Domec

Operations Director

guy@masterprovisions.org
Jeff Schaaf

Jeff Schaaf

Operations Manager

jeff@masterprovisions.org
Lucia Parker

Lucia Parker

Financial Manager

lucia@masterprovisions.org
Kasey Babik

Kasey Babik

Volunteer Coordinator

kasey@masterprovisions.org
Victoria Short

Victoria Short

Agency Relations Manager

victoria@masterprovisions.org
Krista Brown

Krista Brown

Communications Manager

krista@masterprovisions.org

Ted Chipman

Ted Chipman

Transportation Manager

ted.chipman@masterprovisions.org

Linda Dietz

Linda Dietz

Development Coordinator

linda@masterprovisions.org
Nick Frey

Nick Frey

Warehouse Manager

nick@masterprovisions.org
Brad Martin

Brad Martin

Transportation Coordinator

brad.martin@masterprovisions.org

Paul Kohake

Paul Kohake

Development Specialist

paul@masterprovisions.org