Roger Babik

Roger Babik

President

roger@masterprovisions.org
Krista Brown

Krista Brown

Volunteer Coordinator

krista@masterprovisions.org

Ted Chipman

Ted Chipman

Transportation Manager

ted.chipman@masterprovisions.org

Joanna Click

Joanna Click

Administrative Assistant

joanna@masterprovisions.org

Guy Domec

Guy Domec

Operations Director

guy@masterprovisions.org
Nick Frey

Nick Frey

Warehouse Manager

nick@masterprovisions.org
Tiffany Granados

Tiffany Granados

Transportation Assistant

tiffany.granados@masterprovisions.org

Megan Jackson

Megan Jackson

Development Director

megan@masterprovisions.org
Lucia Parker

Lucia Parker

Office/Financial Manager

lucia@masterprovisions.org
Kennedy Ruebusch

Kennedy Ruebusch

Agency Relations Manager

kennedy@masterprovisions.org
Jeff Schaaf

Jeff Schaaf

Special Projects Manager

jeff@masterprovisions.org

Victoria Short

Victoria Short

Communications Manager

victoria@masterprovisions.org
Scotty Simpson

Scotty Simpson

Operations Manager

scotty@masterprovisions.org